Very Rev. Monsignor Colm Gallagher P.P.

Joint Presidents

Fr. Pádraig O’Cochláin PP

Very Rev. Cannon Nigel Sherwood

Festival Director

John Bonner, B. Mus., M.A.

Executive Committee

Jo Walker -:- Secretary

Margaret Nolan -:- Treasurer

Margaret Nolan -:- Trophies Secretary

Tony Fennell -:- PRO

If you have an enquiry for the committee you can use the contact form below or phone the office on (0402) 32732

Our office is now situated.
Arklow Music Festival Office
Up over Kearons Paint & Hardware
Co. Wicklow

Phone 085 8556686

If you want you can send us an email using the form below

Send us mail

0 + 1 = ?